Events

UBSCC ACTIVITIES AND EVENTS 2018

Event

Date

Sponsor

Venita Rhea’s Breakfast – and a drive (weather permitting)

Saturday Feb 10 at 9:00 AM

Katie O and Katie C

Dixon Car Show flyer mailing and meeting

Sunday Feb 18 at 4:00 PM

Jerry and Katie Costanzo

 

Saturday March 3

 

St. Paddies Day Parade

Saturday March 17 at  11 AM

Mike Rapoza

April Fools Rally (in the Delta)

Saturday March 31

Mike R and Mike H

 

Saturday April 7

 

Western Railway Museum Run

Saturday April 28

Rich Thomas

River Cats with the MG Club

Sunday April 29

Beni Feil

Graeagle Run (overnight)

Saturday May 5 -6

Mike Rapoza

UBSCC Dixon Car Show

May 18, 19, 20

Jerry Costanzo

Daylily Run with MG Club

Saturday June 9

Beni Feil

Grapes of Wrath

Posponed - perhaps in the Fall..

 

July 4th BBQ

Saturday July 7th

Tom and Paula McEvilly

Lotus Run

Saturday July 21

Dave Underwood

Hotel California (Eagles cover band) concert and picnic in Rancho Murieta

Saturday August 11 at 6 PM

Jim Davis

Suspects Dinner Theater on the Delta King

Saturday August 25 at 7:30 PM

 

GoF West with Reno British Car Club in Stateline

September 10-14

 

Ironstone Car Show

Saturday Sept 22

Pat Galvin

Triumphest – Sacramento

September 27-30

--

Jim Messineo Teddy Bear Run

Saturday, October 6

Jim Davis

Morgan Hill British Show

October 13-14

--

Healy Week

October 17-21

--

Halloween Rally

Saturday, October 27

Kyle and Katie Owens

Meal and visit the CA Museum

Saturday Nov 10

 

Christmas Party (Dec Meeting)

Tuesday December 4

--

 

 

 

 

 

 



Club Meetings:

The United British Sports Car Club Meetings are held at 7:00 PM
on the FIRST Tuesday of each month (except January, July and December) at:

Mimi's Café, 2029 Alta Arden Way
People often arrive an hour early to have dinner and talk before the meeting.
Join us for some great conversations!

The cross street is Arden Way, right at the corner of Arden and Alta Arden.

They set aside a block of parking spaces for our LBC's, so come on, bring those beauties out.

If you come for dinner, you may select from the regular menu. The restaurant allows separate checks and does not charge us a standard gratuity for serving a group.

Please come and support your club! Bring some ideas for upcoming events.

SEE YOU THERE!

Click here for a MapQuest Map.

 

UBSCC PO Box 161974 Sacramento CA 95816
Copyright 2018 UBSCC, All Rights Reserved