Contact Information

Officers and Staff

Officers: President - Dave Underwood - President@ubscc.org
Vice President - Steve Rudy - VicePresident@ ubscc.org
Secretary - Katie Owens - Secretary@ubscc.org
Treasurer - Katie Costanzo - Treasurer@ubscc.org

Appointed Positions

Editor -
Regalia - Beni Feil - beniganns@hotmail.com
Webmaster - Ken Montgomery - webmaster@ubscc.org
Historian - Bob Byers - historian@ubscc.org
Communications - Bill Pugh - comm@ubscc.org
Car Show Chairman - Jerry Costanzo - chairman@ubscc.org

Parts Masters

Austin-Healey - Jerry Costanzo - (916) 425-1687
Jaguar - Zack Rockwell - (916) 532-3350
Morris - Tony Martinis - (916) 483-1761
Jensen-Healey - Rich Thomas - (916) 989-8155
MG - Mac Sawhill - (916) 435-8750
Triumph - Bob Byers - (916) 332-9129
Roots Group - Chuck Baker - (530) 676-9112
Allard - Tony Martinis - (916) 483-1761
Lotus -Rich Thomas - (916) 989-8155

UBSCC PO Box 161974 Sacramento CA 95816
Copyright 2019 UBSCC, All Rights Reserved